Organizing Committees

PEPSC 2024 Organizing Committees

Honorary Chair

Heng Nian, Zhejiang University, China

Conference Committee Chairs

Keyou Wang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Lijun Hang, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China

Weihao Hu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Yan Xu, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Program Committee

Hong Li, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Lalit Kumar Goel, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Pingliang Zeng, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China

Organizing Committee Chairs

Elsa FENG, Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Feng Gao, Shandong University, China

Gaolin Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Jianfang Xiao, Newcastle University, Singapore

Max Chen, Hong Kong Society of Mechanical Engineers, HKSAR, China

Publication Committee

Bin Li, Tianjin University, China

Publicity Committee

Heya Yang, Zhejiang University, China

Ping Yang, Southwest Jiaotong University, China (Chair)

© 2024 PEPSC | Singapore |  All rights reserved.